Unfinished Stories

in #write5 years ago

You've been reading the articles as pieces from poems that have been unfinished and are waiting to be completed for years. With them, I've been telling you how I've actually lived.

img

When I realized that these unfinished poems could not be completed in any way, I said I should keep it here.

Don't look at that. We don't all have a half left, so we've taken steps to complete; but we are not successful.

img

Even when death comes, we're not actually living our lives. Do we actually think we have not completed anything in any way? What a shame!


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Vai Moana. Beach Bar with the Dtube Forum Crew CLICK FOR MORE PHOTOS

This was the beach bar we have picked as our drink s...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59