Reasons to write

in #write5 years ago

Something to write something, crying, yelling does not refresh me, does not relieve me. I start by not knowing what to say. I'm both full and empty. Even when we had a good time to say goodbye. All the rest of us in our minds have always been born. What a pain.

I'm having one of the biggest dilemmas of my life. This is such a dilemma that whatever I decide, the results are very clear, and the most important result is that there is no such thing as going back from its decision.

My wife wants us to make the second child. On the basis of being family, I have to grow up and realize that. Actually, I didn't want kids, I wanted my wife. I knew we could be a great family, not just a great couple, thanks to my father's fabric. Our daughter, who was our first child, was born last year, but we also have a lot of ages.

Therefore, if we are going to make a second child, it should be within a very short period of time.
Source1 Source2


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Introducing DCLICK: An Incentivized Ad platform by Proof of Click. - Steem based AdSense.

Hello, Steemians. Let us introduce you a new Steem B...

Sort:  

Congratulations @kelsimelia! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You received more than 250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61