My World is Half Comic

in #write6 years ago

image

When I was young, adults say "if you wish something, wait until the star falls" and that hope will become real, I think it's a lie, a cheat! How can hope become reality so easily?
Thousands of stars in the sky but nothing has changed, but if that's true and my hopes are fulfilled, how beautiful.
Tonight I hope a falling star that I think is a lie
"Aaaahhhhh falling star" clenched my fist then I hope

Toktoktok (knock on the door)
"Princess" shouted
"Princess, are you awake? The king is waiting for you, get up quickly "
I heard someone's shout, but the voice was different from usual, my grandmother was usually accent and her voice wasn't like that scream and why my head was so dizzy. Am I falling asleep, waking up first, maybe the scream I heard or was dreaming, then I slowly opened my eyes, where was this suddenly my house was transformed into a luxurious house like this, am I still dreaming but it's like real, plaaaakkk (gamparpipi) awww sick

I just realized in this big and luxurious room that many people were watching my behavior, they wore servant uniforms like empire, why were their gazes like shocked and surprised? Then someone who entered from the golden door rose so high, the woman approached me then she asked "Why princess?"
I was shocked I didn't understand what she meant, I didn't understand what she meant to call me princess
"Nggg ... My aa want to ask who are you? "
I was really shocked at what happened, and I still don't know where it is
"Hahahhaha princess what do you mean"
Wonder why there are so many strange people here, I will make sure my brain isn't crazy.
I'm not the one I'm going to make sure of, but this beautiful maid of my left is a strange woman, I don't have to stay relaxed.

"What?" "Hhmmm, King of waiting under" Oh my God, he crazy what stress who King, waiting, ahhh Lord almost I die in the world of this strange heart beats firmer, when Genting like this woman crazy why so relaxed, I asked my heart, who is this woman and there is where I my feet to the bathroom, followed the waiters each waitress bring tools bath all silver mixed gold, Lord I realized my body so slim and rupaku so beautiful like a Princess my skin smooth, eye beautiful Blue Red on the edge of the ball my eyes, nose sharp tiny, lips damask as if never dry or cracked, I still wonder who I? What I still Imelda kartia? What may still dream? "Ahhh forget" maybe my brain was crazy, bath first will I think I where. After bath, servants to set up dress Blue young, jewelry Blue young coated jewel White. Almost I passed out see all done servants, when the waitress was mendandaniku I was shocked someone, even he shouted step foot rush "Princess imelinda pratiwi agriculture, King was waiting for a quick down" I was shocked and drops glass of the table makeup, the name of which he said, what might be my name? "Mr. putriiii" "Yes I down" after that down through the stairs so long, Ah this thing I hate down through the stairs use dress, shoes glass, tub like Princess, well if I have Wings can fly or has the power of such as "teleportation" "aaaaaahhhh" what happens suddenly are in front of man, second hand the man was arrested my body almost fell. Note a lot of people who are down when I came, slowly I encourage man nasty it. "Basic brash" he still looked at me cold "hahahahaha imelinda pratiwi agriculture my wife, you so slow as snails, I am waiting Princess" what that is, I his wife, the man was crazy even I don't know who he is, Lord trials what this. Servants went straight after the man crazy told they leave the two of US, Yes man nasty and I, then he off mimbarnya, I snapped he already in front of me within 2 finger on my face, simply I pushed "what you to do men nasty" definitely my face flushed because surprised "you're right my wife, so what the problem is as close as earlier?" I have not even know people crazy him, he served hand and said "introduced, I am your husband ertama pramudja bilandia mahesa" man not sane it looked at me sharp even I don't dare looked at her face, you know his face so handsome as famous actor in South Korea, reasonable he was a bit of a proud "I King bilandia son of the King mahesa, he's my father" he continued his words, but I remain silent, my brain filled silly questions, he continued his words longer "come on do not nervous, I know who you Princess" I began to talk "who I? Where I? And who are you?" He looked at me fierce this time, smiling thin full wonder "you my wife, you are in the Palace, I am your husband" God what he is fairly shudder to I ask, mending dead than ask to crazy people. "You Imelda kartia, the world that you want, I was cast that you would expect" honest I want to laugh, he continued words such as adults, wonder what I hope he said I was a replacement daughter of the Kingdom of agriculture, I was one of the Earth is granted by the gods stars. When expect something, new realized the right I was hoping when shooting stars, but hope not be Princess or be a wife of man crazy like ertama, I just hope want to be cast beautiful and paired with a figure of handsome such as the world comics. Sky pink young in the world bilandia, it's hard I trust there is the world's Empire so luxury, when I was sitting under spruce, ertama come approached "is what?" "There was nothing" I still awkward "walk want?" Actually I want to the streets because want to know bilandia what, and why the Sky unchanged remain pink, but I reject the streets "if curious why don't you ask your husband this hahahhaha" I cringe hear him talk my husband, my wife isn't very horror. "What?" Basic man crazy clever make my face flushed like guava, profit he handsome I am not able to angry same man as cute as ertama, but why he can know what I say in the heart, what he has the power of mind reading the Ahh, I don't know I don't want to know. "You definitely a crush on if continue to say I handsome, come on the streets, Yes I was able to read the mind of people through the eyes of the person" Oh my God, definitely my face like cepot, what purpose ertama I would have a crush on crazy people like him hahahahha "never mind come on the streets" and at last I give up, choose to the streets, you know what he do? He introduced me to citizens bilandia that I was contain her to 3 months, he crazy definitely crazy when I and crazy it makes his son, even I new know in the world bilandia i'm a wife of the King bilandia, Lord I just nodded when he asked for approval say Yes that I was contain her, she was as if satisfied make my face embarrassed certainly the Red, just that I know he did not crazy it in the end she asked sorry, I said useless people bilandia already lured lie ertama, but he said he had to use the power to eliminate the memory of citizens bilandia about the event was, at last I give up to forgive him, whether to when I was in here, I would like to ask ertama about it "want to ask what my wife?" He comes after I mention his name, again using power teteleportasi Ahh the man always makes me surprised "what? Want to ask what my wife?" "Hey try you do not do crazy thing again, come uninvited, go without farewell what the hell is" I really sick and angry once like where if my heart dislodged ago die I here vain "Yes, i'm sorry, then what would you ask? 'State of his face was not convinced to I asked" what I am here will be a long time? "I asked and wait for the answer you're here only briefly for 1 minute on Earth with 2 days in bilandia, it's just bilandia place chosen people God to train the power of the given by the Gaia may according to the human commoner's good, but know more powerful someone, then the more want to destroy the man, what you understand?" Yes I understand "he looked at me to a full hampaan look on the face of the person who would lose but I tried ordinary, maybe just feeling I only, because I can't read the one's mind.

The star god granted only a few human desires, even after 1199 years, the star deity granted the wishes of an ordinary human like you, but your hopes were limited "suddenly I remembered my efforts, persevering I wanted someone to grant my wish.

Bilandia, a light pink sky, where people of choice sometimes wonder why the star god grants my wish, I'm thinking in bed staring at the window suddenly the door opens someone into my room turns out to be Ertama, wondering why walking is usually always teleported or not fly

"Why walk, even though you are tired of climbing the 5th floor stairs, hahaha" I feel satisfied because I can see a tired face, he is an Ertama king who can be tired too
"Hosh hosh, aren't you asking not to be surprised again, why laugh at me?"
"No, what's here?" I closed my eyes because, afraid he would read my mind again
"Take a walk I want to show you something" he took me for a walk and I immediately agreed to join
"Well, I want to know more about Bilandia" actually I was just curious about what Ertama would show, because his face looked so serious even though I was afraid of being humiliated again
"We just walk, don't use force because we spend a lot of energy"
"Yes, no problem, but I want to use an ordinary dress"
"Don't look like aurat, say the word Sundanese"
"Hahaha, where do you know from the nakedness?" Amused to see his arrogant face and cynical eyes
"Come on let's go"

Ertama and I took a walk he showed many places of expression to gain strength and he took me to the cherry garden and there was a tributary of white water exactly like milk, of course the sweet water was sweeter than milk it was unique, and he said he made the garden spent 3 years making a cherry garden, well there is no doubt that he is not an ordinary person, but a chosen person who has certainly been explained by a god to be someone, as long as he is in the cherry garden he is just silent, I am just silent admiring the beautiful sakura garden. I used to want to go to Japan just to meet with Japanese comic artists and cherry blossoms, this is very beautiful really beautiful.

At that time Ertama remained silent, I was the same, immediately I melted the atmosphere asking Ertama
"You are lucky to have the power to make a cherry garden, this cherry garden is so beautiful" even though that is not an important question to ask
"Of course, but I'm more fortunate to make you happy" he replied with a sweet smile, a smile I had never seen before, you know my heart beat faster, luckily I could hide this sense of indecision
"Hehehe, why is that?" Ahh surely my face turned red again
"Because I want" this time he answered coldly, closing his lips with his hands. I can't read people's minds, but this time I see Ertama's face flushed, maybe because of embarrassment
"I am very happy, I want to be here forever, in Bilandia"
"Hopefully, I will take you to this place more often" Ahh you should know, I'm glad to hear Ertama say that, because he looks so handsome like a Tokyo Ghoul actor, Kaneki Ken is certainly one of the men I dreamed in the real world, after he invited me home he said I had to rest.

For some reason in Bilandia, hunger I rarely find even a few days I only eat Begonia flowers because residents of Bilandia eat flowers more often than rice, the staple food of Bilandia is flowers. Originally I did not believe in Bilandia's staple food but, said Agrindri The flower gave a lot of energy compared to rice or corn, besides that the flower would increase youth, just like the people of Bilandia like 12 years old even though they were hundreds of years old, this was not fair for people earth. after Agrindri Mahesa told me to come down because he said I was called Ertama, I had not told Agrindri who he was the younger brother of Ertama, of course his father named Mahesa. I went down, and sat near the king's pulpit, immediately asking why I was called

"What is wrong? Why am I called? "
"Here accompany me my wife" he replied with a threatening smile so that I would not laugh at him, I know he answered as my wife because in front of his servants there was added his sister, Emiris Reyscha Mahesa, of course she was very beautiful because the one daughter the other is from King Mahesa, who will be married to the noble noble kingdom.

Ertama told the servant and the others to leave the room, there was only me and the first room but after the others left, the room was very quiet no one started talking, I was certainly upset and started asking about what made me called
"What's the master?" With a sarcastic tone and a little high
"Bilandia will be attacked, tomorrow or today I will not be able to take care of you. So be careful, hopefully you can go straight back to Earth, hopefully "he said that with a face that made my heart tingle with sadness, without me knowing my tears fell and I immediately stood in front of Ertama inserting words full of annoyance
"What? Back to earth? It's up to you pervert I don't want to leave Bilandia, even though I have to lose my life I will be ready "
"Stubborn" he said that, then went using teleportation, I kept silent

Fir tree, pink sky, cold air right now I'm thinking about how I can stay in Bilandia, Ertama tell me, in my heart I am the type of desperate person.
Only then did I realize that Ertama was staring at me, either since when he was in front of me, surely he heard my heart calling his name, but he just looked at me full of worry not saying anything, I started talking
"Tell me, to stay here with you, I want to stay here" I said while spilling tears on my cheeks, with eyes pleading with Ertama
"If you want, you have to go back to earth and leave something valuable on Earth as a payment, it will live forever in Bilandia, but the time is limited not more than 1 week on earth, you understand?"
I'm glad to find the right answer, but what kind of valuable things, maybe I should leave my mother.

After from the pine tree Ertama told me to stay in the Palace, for whatever reason, suddenly the soldier reported that Bilandia would be attacked right now, I went down to find Ertama because I wanted to know what his plan was to defeat the demon king Mammon, but I didn't see him, I ran out there was a fight with my eyes not staring at it, I was just looking for Ertama, suddenly Ertama shouted
"Lariiiii imelinda" I was surprised because the Mammon king was in front of me, my eyes combined with her eyes full of revenge, Ertama pushed the demon king and said
"What do you want with my wife?" He asked with his eyes turned red, I just saw him that badly
He looked at me and took me to where the cherry blossoms are.
I wonder why he took me to this place, while Bilandia was under attack

"What the hell is being attacked, let's go back" I asked because it was questionable
"I don't like you coming out of the palace, showing yourself to those bastards like the Mammon" he was very angry saying that in a high tone.
But I was unable to say anything, my body was weak, and my head was dizzy, my eyes hurt. I rubbed my eyes and after I opened, ahhh I was shocked that I was in my room a dream or hallucination, what happened to Ertama, would he alright.

2 days after I was on earth it felt lonely I lost an annoying figure like Ertama, I had planned to leave the earth and mother, I wrote a letter to Mother because this is the last day I was on earth
Mother, sorry Imel can't take care of the mother anymore, Imel is happy to be a mother's child, Imel is happy my mother is healthy, Imel wants to leave Mother Imel not want to see sad mother so mother must smile constantly
Thank you mother Imel dear mother
I am very sad but I really have to choose for my dream

At this time I was in the room, I hung a rope in front of the bathroom door, indeed I doubt but I did for my dream to meet Ertama I hung myself with a rope strangling my neck

"Ahhhhhhh where is this" I was in the sakura garden, my eyes went around looking for Ertama and there Ertama was looking at me
He smiled sweetly and waved, he immediately hugged me even though it was 1 meter away from me suddenly he hugged me I knew he was using teleportation to reach me
"I miss, I already know you will come back"
"I'm back, because I miss Bilandia and you"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.36
ETH 2909.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64