What's going on around me that creates integrity

in #write2 years ago

With a heavy that entered my abdominal cavity, I shrunk from my bed to the pain and then softly and groaned, I gave my body a right by examining it a little to my right.
As soon as I got up, the first thing I did was to go to the bathroom in order to wake up and wash my face.

image.png
image

Unfortunately at the window of the room that I left open before going to sleep at night. My whole body is infested with mosquitoes that see and come to the burning light.
Bite marks go away in a few days, but
The scars on my body, which was exposed to the voracious bites of mosquitoes, were very bad; It had been a few minutes since the moment of staring at the mirror with bite marks had been left behind.

It was as if my face was bruised and giving a danger signal, like a clothesline that was about to break.
Oops! what is the treatment anyway; what a plague had enslaved the city into its claws. The rash, which didn't make much sense when I was alone with myself inside, this time bothered me badly.
Just think about what happened, from the moment I took my first step out, those gazes fixed on me will increase so much! As I thought of their curious gaze, my stomach stood up to my nostrils as if a bucket of water had been filled.

At that moment, I collapsed to the ground with joint pain and stomach fullness. The piece of earth on which the body was fixed was split in half, and he swung in.
And the mist of light dust from the anticipation of this collapse carried me deep into a dark cavern.
And I wouldn't criticize me for going to bed and waking up with skinny fears every night and being a committed person.

Because until now, no one cared for me and presented their love on a golden platter. Where does it go after a conversation with the corner of your eye? I was at the very end of the evaluation of what results would starve and feed;

According to the law, good behavior is a reason for freedom. However, I did not accept any of the crimes that were directed against me, considering that I did not have knowledge of any of his criminal behaviors and that I did not deserve to be punished.

Yesterday, my bed was embezzled by the state, but aside from thinking about comfort, that bed was the only part of my body;
Now, the bed, which was one of the reasons I swore allegiance to sleep, didn't matter when I look back.

Everything that happens around me, which constitutes the real integrity, is visible to the eye.
For example, the walls of the bathroom resemble a saw with one tooth left. He has been in the broken floor dormitory as if the floor tiles were beating his neck.

After my guilt identity, a lot of repair work was accumulated in the room, kitchen and living room of the house.
But how much was your mastery of time to it.
He deliberately lost my authority to that house, and when I went out of the living area, a list of things to do with zero chlorine was written and handed to me.
After that, I have the ideas that I broke bones for and angered me. wouldn't it be?
Even though the season outside returns all its tiredness and resentment to the soil with the help of the wind.
that life that I grit my teeth and grimace was always close to me.
sti.
In short, the colors were in a more and more pale tone.
In his mind is the moment when he threw himself at the bottom of an empty sack of his own defeat and took it on his back. I was accepting the existence of a hero.
I had become a kind of craftsman about who would be melted and shaped in what setting.

A man was clearing his throat every morning right in front of the bedroom window. This is so disgusting.
Instantly, you will vomit a mouthful of what you eat. I found a solution to that disgusting situation.
At the hour when the man will come and go, in one of the back rooms, either the iron or the kitchen window, those winter potatoes, onions and zucchini brought by my aunt in city, and whether they are standing there and the oriz and wheat grains left in the window for the birds to eat;
Or I would watch the uncles move slowly on their balcony.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65399.87
ETH 2939.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66