Feeling Enjoy TIme

in #write6 years ago

IMG_2109.JPG

Do you forget what you glean
You, like you were not like us,
Just remember a few asses
Now let it be a pain.

Again with the color of your hairbrush
Give me scattered dreams,
I am a victim of love
Let me be baked unconscious

IMG_2155.JPG

A river is of compulsion
You are beyond this, we are beyond this,
Now it is difficult to cross
Let me beless helpless

Ever love was your crazy bit
The hesitation was also a payment,
All passed away
Now let the fall of remembrance remain.

IMG_2112.JPG

If someone laughed, you would not feel happy,
This heart was engaged, I do not like the heart,
You wake up everyday in the moonlight nights,
God forbid that your heart is not without me.

Sort:  

Your photos are very good and interesting, I love it and permission to Resteem

why not dear .. you do and thanks

nice shots, haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68