My Steemit Introduction: hello people

in #writer7 years ago

As a writer, I've always been passionate about trying new opportunities. Eventually, I came across Steemit and thought to myself "why not give it a try?" So here's my introduction and I hope that it lays the foundations of a successful participation in this community.

My name is ahmed and I'm a copywriter/journalist who's been active in the online realm for more than 10 years (yep, time flies!). I have a couple of websites, a blog and a few ebooks. As you can probably tell, I love experimenting with different formats and writing styles.

Apart from writing, I'm passionate about various other things in life. Travel is one of those things.

my first book was puplished 3 years ago
i like the book cover to be like old books

qH56hQdqVbMt-7dS3vTWZw_r.jpg

PFPgMAXgtDtMoT_HupKecA_r.jpg

Sort:  

Hi, great content! welcome to the community. A community of wise people..I have upvoted you with 0.01... You can follow me @umehmadu for more upvote.

this post is so amazing, I'm so inspired to keep working hard on steem.

Welcome! I have a friend from Iran whose name is Ahmad.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62513.70
ETH 2949.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60