Songs in Progress

in #writer5 years ago

Colorful

Am E G D

Hand in hand
Who cares how we arrived
Now that you’re here
You’re the only one in mind
Plan to plan
Dancing through time
For the rest of our days
Won’t be lonely at night
Face to face
A cold still in the light
Take a shot
Set our mouths on fire
Heart to heart
You and I bleed red
See it in the cut
Born in our lips

G E C AM

You’re colorful
Close the door
Shut the light
I sense more
In the dark
Where I see
Colorful
Close the door
Shut the light
I sense more
In the dark
Where I see

King Louis Diamonds

I know everything about me
I know what I know about you
I know everything I focus on
All my life I want some tell me why

Love is forever with a diamond
Is it love or the King Louis diamonds

Evolution

Came in from the hunt
Washed off the rain
Built a high tower
All the people came
Told the story
The raising of this King
Came to harvest this place
So everyone could eat
Would you trade your gold
Would you trade your gemstones
Would you promise your love
To fit this world
For the coming of this King
Savior of us all
Cake up on our plate
Ready for the sun


link to picture!
@CTSUTTER
http://www.ctsutter.com

Sort:  

Congratulations @ctsutter! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59