You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Writers...Download Your FREE Copy of "HOW TO PROMOTE YOUR BOOK"

in #writers5 years ago

For writers, publishing is part of what they want, it's one of the dreams we long for. Thank God that dream can come true today. I'm happy for your new achievement, @ericvancewalton. Since I came to steemit, that was just a year ago, you're one of those I've followed and I've enjoyed reading, commenting on you every day. Your tone is close, entertaining and you have the particularity of making poetry as simple as possible. No doubt I will download the copy and read it with enthusiasm. Congratulations and a big hug!

Sort:  

Thank you @nancybriti! Your support means a lot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72