WHO WILL MARRY THE UGLY?

in #writing5 years ago

image
I've been waiting for days, weeks, months, and years with no serious relationship.
I've been dated and deceived by the lover I trusted.
I've been humiliated for as much as possible with no tangible reason.
I've seen as the black ship in the middle white ones.
I can't really tell why but I have to know why.
Am I really ugly to that extent that beauty is far from me?
Does it means that I can't be better than this?
Does my outward look really matter?
Does it means that my destiny is as dark as this?
Does it means that I can't make it to any level?
Oh my God!
They said I'm black, shot, ugly, and soo many dirty words from different set of people at every level I get to.
For really?
I even overheard it when my close friends discuss it in my absence.
What's really bad about my outward look?
Look at me now
Am aging
Am not getting any younger
I've got many broken relationships just because they told them that am not presentable.
WTF!
I've been hearing that "beauty is felt by the eyes of the beholder" but mine is very different.
For real. I'm still talking about this and I've not told you the latest.
My last relationship which ended at the 11th hour whereby my hubby said NO to me a day before our wedding.
How does that sound to you?
Unbelievable right?
So my question now is "WHO WILL MARRY THE UGLY?"
a0000reblog_fiction

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61046.72
ETH 2926.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69