If you get married

in #writing6 years ago

image

If you married her husband
Never woman, hiding body
I think my husband has still no
The woman ordered
The man
Work shoes worn Chief ...
There is no need to make public contempt am
And wife
Man, if his son Romanov
On behalf of the human body
He looked forward outfits
The woman is a really
His parents' Permanently
Responsible when
This transfer concept
But if do not know the same love
You ran in mathematics something beautiful
Marriage not have happened
If the roaring
Weary easy
So how do we love bad
always one another
exchange value
Before the island before the island tree branches often
They need each other.
You must be measured by Spin
We must sympathize kind must ..
Minded in complete agreement
You must make
Learn to know
I do not understand.
You must learn
Two strangers on a bed
I am with
I know to be the same
My husband will take
@acgirl
photo-google image

Sort:  

This touched me. I don’t fully understand, but I don’t think I am meant to. You hold treasures, you hold secrets in your words... and they are beauty. ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60777.49
ETH 2913.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59