You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chibera Character Story

in #writing6 years ago

2 POVs in one post, it's a challenge to execute since you are trying to introduce or build up each individual perspective without sounding the same. An interesting read on the plot since I'm already into fantasy worlds but I think the characters need more personal umpf in their attitude to make a mark even for a single short story/chapter. You're on track with this and job well done.

Sort:  

I agree that I could have put more characterization in each of them, most of my focus was just explaining their mutation since that's what I thought the contest was about, but if I do make an actual story based off of these characters I will definitely work on building their characters. Thank you for your recommendation and your comment :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83