You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Shadow People Taught Me About Creativity

in #writing6 years ago

There is beauty in each individual struggle and as a collective. You just need a twisted humor to appreciate that suffering is comedy on a different mask. Or maybe my humor is the one that is twisted. I can relate with what living with anxiety means but each form of anxiety is different from each person I supposed.

While others fear the dark, I fear the light, the thought of being noticed, the thought of being more visible than anyone else. The thought of not being able to find a moment alone and thriving in false solitude. I'd like to think that my dreams have meaning but it goes against my generic logic for dreams to have meaning outside the ones I'm willing to ascribe to them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.95
ETH 2946.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55