You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STACH Short Story Contest #20: Valentine Special- 199 words, a lovely prize pool, everyone wins!

in #writing6 years ago

my first entry!
Andrew and I met in drama valley. The underlying gathering was entirely relaxed as a shared companion presented us. I was genial, yet no ringers went off in my mind. I helped myself to remember my new love delineate chose a hand to hand fighting dojo was an all the more encouraging gathering spot to become more acquainted with a man than the pools of hot springs. Carlin and I reconnected seven days after the fact in San Diego at a meeting put on by the Psychologist Jack Gibb to investigate his thoughts regarding the wellbeing and prosperity of gatherings and the general population in them.
True love never dies. He is my friend and also my closet member of my life. we went to hilly area to enjoy life. he is so simple the honest man in my life! I am so sad he was died last month through heart attack. Which is wrost time for me I can express it in my word! Love you Andrew !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68683.05
ETH 3860.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66