You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Original Novel] Little Robot, Part 10

in #writing6 years ago

Wow ! This is amazing and brilliant work done by you. This robot is really up to something, you call it helper but she lol want to be feminine in nature and behave like a real human being. It,robot doesn't know that even human being feel tired of life sometimes because of much responsibily given.

That was very interesting. I’m learning a lot! I would like to continue learning forever.” I smiled, then on a whim I asked if there was anything else Helper wanted just then.

You are absolutely correct by saying this, you thus are very patient to listen all along. I don't consider what you said about what other people preception you that you are too rigid, cold and seems unfeeling. You seem to always cool blood that makes you to always listen to opinion and view of others even that robot she. Is not left out lol. I can't wait to continuation. Thanks for sharing such an amazing experience on here. Keep the good work flowing man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62584.99
ETH 3171.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81