for him/her (Karen Jade Dimol Cal)

in #writing6 years ago

Never thought that i would feel
This tingling feeling like it's been
To a person like you
Different than i used to

You're a guy in every way you do
Opposite of how you should to
They said it was wrong
But I asked "how so?"

Maybe it's just curiosity
Played my mind unconsciously
And by a snap of a finger
I'll go back to reality

What's this emotion?
An effect of my imagination?
Is it real, What i feel?
Never been like this

Could it be attraction,
A mere admiration,
Or just simply idolization?

Your looks maybe common
But your voice makes girls hang-on
Music that felt like serenade
Wants me not to get out of this facade

I know there's no any sense
In writing such contents
But it's the only way
For you to know what i want to say

I know it's hard to understand
'cause this is too messy
But what can i say,
You made me crazy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66839.86
ETH 3105.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75