Writing graffiti

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

image

ku lewati hari dengan senyum,,,,,
dengan doa juga usaha
hitam, putih kutemui
pahit getir kuraskan
salah benarpun kujalani
dan diantaranya…….ku temukan kau…..
kau yg jujur telah membuka satu lembaran kisah dalam hidupku..
kau yg beri semangat untuk aku terus menatap dunia
walau semu yg kulihat tentangmu..
namun aku yakin kau ada dan kan slalu ada
hari tak terasa terus berlalu…….setahun…..dua tahun…tiga tahun,,,,banyak kisah yg telah kita buat
walau hanya kita yg tahu tentang kita..
walau tak seorangpun yg mengerti tentang kita
lalu……..
satu sayap mendatangiku, mengajakku terbang…..
sebenarnya lebih mendekatimu……
namun inilah akhir dari sebuah kisah
aku harus tinggalkanmu,lupakanmu dalam hati..
walsu secara nyata kamu makin nyata di depan mata
untukmu yg telah banyak membantuku..
untukmu yg terlupakan
tetaplah menjadi bintang.

** english **

I passed the day with a smile ,,,,,
with prayer also effort
black, white I meet
bitter bitter kuraskan
wrong i live
and among them ...... I find you ... ..
you who have honestly opened a story sheet in my life ..
You're the one who encouraged me to keep looking at the world
though all I see about you ..
but I'm sure you're there and there's nothing
the day does not seem to pass away ....... year ... two years ... three years ,,,, many stories we have created
though only we know about us ..
even though no one understands us
then……..
one wing came to me, invited me to fly ... ..
actually more closer to you ......
but this is the end of a story
I have to leave you, forget you in my heart ..
walsu you are real more real in front of your eyes
for you who have helped me a lot ..
for you to forget
still be a star ....

Sort:  

Congratulations @akuriel90! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59