CONFESSION NO 1

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

true-confessions.jpg

hey everyone its my first confession i first of all pleas keep my identity secret and now i will not wast your time i will come to the point the thing is when i everything started everything started from school me and my best friend we love one girl she was beautiful and i dont know but i love her and my friend too so one day my friend talked to her and they both start chatting on phone and on facebok and calls i just felt bad but i cant do anything about that

after some time my friend was not that good i dont know he was not even that much serious so he was not that good talking o girls and impress them so he was use to call me and taxt me what should i do what should i say you know they daily thing and i was the person who was telling him everything once they both had a fight and my friend give me his account and said please get her back for me so yeah i felt bad about that what could i do ii did that for him i know how to talk to people and girls she came back and when i realize that my friend was talking to her with my feeling and i mean the girl love the feelings not the boy so .. so after some months i was really depressed and uncomfortable then i just did nothing after some months i got okay and i start new thing now i have my real love and we are happy the thing i was trying to say is friendship is everything never leave friends for love

thanks for reading my confession

Sort:  

that was a cool story though. seems like i have heard it before

well the most complicated thing in the world is love i mean its a kind of addiction kind of thing which you cant control you will naver know and it will happen like with speed of light ..and yeah the bot who is saying i did sacrifice i mean that was not love that was just you know when yu dont gat anything you just think oh i like that person and stuff so yeah i think i should write a review lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66791.52
ETH 3092.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73