Sort:  

Oh to be young again...

I have outlawed the sentence, 'I am bored.' in my house. When my kids say they are bored I give them a speech. It goes like this:

People who get bored have lost the ability to use their imaginations. They lost this ability because they spent too much time on screens where everything is done for them. Without imagination, you lose your creativity. Without creativity, you become a boring person. There will be NO boring people in this house!

Start reading, young lady or I will create a speech just for you and you will have to listen to it again and again... 😁 😁 😁

(@ammyluv)

Hahahaha! I agree though! This comment just me laugh so loud. Thank you for putting a smile on my face this morning.
😁😁😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63839.42
ETH 3215.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83