Steemit: Have you ever had creative blocking?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

A blank screen begins to drain our energy, from time to time you write some ideas. You lose focus, but again you deconcentrate and get anxious, stressed, despair. Suddenly you sigh, ideas do not arise. You immediately stop moving your fingers on the keyboards. I'm sure this has happened to you - the creative blockade.

After all what is creative blocking?

It's a nightmare for content producers, you and me, this is being my nightmare, I lack idea, inspiration. Even blogging as a hobby I suffer from this evil, many times I feel paralyzed, as if for a few minutes I was unable to do what I always wanted to do, create content, new ideas.

I wonder? Are professional writers and bloggers the victims of this evil blockade?

Right now I'm having a creative blockade, starting is difficult, requires more attention and then everything fits better. Creativity is neither talent nor skill and can be learned and developed throughout life.

What are the causes of creative blocking?

I do not know if this is your case, but I already made the mistake of getting involved in various activities at the same time. Believing that multitasking could help me finish everything faster. Creative blocking is characterized by the inexistence of ideas. But too much of them can also be a problem. The search often for Perfectionism, does not let me sketch content to each "backspace" to correct a sentence, you lose the rhythm.


Maybe I need to work on meditation more to have more mental clarity and suffer less from the creative blockage. And work more on my personal motivation.


Your life is the largest company in the world, avoid what she go bankruptcy!
It is that guys! I hope you have enjoyed the post :)

Sort:  

maravilha o post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61959.02
ETH 3004.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59