Elfen Lied (Pending 2nd season)

in #writing6 years ago

Hello friends, a good time to take a weekend break to watch your series, Movies, Favorite Animes, or in such a case to try some New ones.

❤❤❤

I will tell you about my experience this week, my friends are fans of the anime, they have seen that I believe all the anime that can exist on earth. Some time ago I was recommended Elfen Lied at the beginning, as I was doing with my day's occupations I did not pay attention. But this is a game that has nothing to do with my life and that I do not like even once. both for his books and for the seasons. Going back to the topic, look in https://www.animeyt.tv/animes and I met Elfen Lied, at first I was insecure because my Internet started to get disgusting, and I said _ '' Better I'm going to sweep. '' but no, at least he settled down and started to see ...
it was an anime that left me shocked, the plot, how everything develops, by Luci ...
(Note that Spoiler is here)
To start the beautiful Openning, it goes without saying that I love sacred, classical music, I am not Catholic, but I like each Gregorian also, it is interesting, because women are not allowed to sing in churches, at that time the white voices they were of children singers who interpret melodies well-built scores, because if something is certain that the music in their old was totally memorable ... There was a teacher who died a short time ago devoted to the church, he also loved the Sacred, it was said that I had a great book of Gregorian chants totally extraordinary ... Lilium meanwhile left me speechless. By the way, here are the remains, so they can cast an eye


“Os iusti meditabitur sapientiam,

(La boca de la justicia meditará con sabiduría)

Et lingua eius loquetur indicium.

( y su lengua hablará de la justicia )

Beatus vir qui suffert tentationem,

( Dichoso el hombre que soporta la tentacion,)

Quoniam cum probates fuerit accipient coronam vitae.

(después de haber sido probado recibirá la corona de la vida)

Kyrie, ignis divine, eleison

(Señor, Fuego Divino, ten piedad )

O quam sancta, quam serena,

(Oh, cuán santa, cuán serena )

quam benigna, quam amoena,

(cuán benévola, cuán hermosa )

O castitatis lilium.

(Oh, lirio de la castidad )”

Why do I love the Opening so much?

The kyrie is a very beautiful work, I have even sung some versions in auditions of 1 year ago for the Symphonic Choir of my locality, it includes texts of the bible as I mentioned before, besides the Gustav Klimt paintings that are shown in the Opening ...
It is interesting that this anime was also inspired by scenes from the city Kamakura as you can see below. The anime director was going creative, was not he?

https://www.tumblr.com/dashboard>Tumblr

##Look, here I also leave a picture of Luci (The Queen) ##

https://www.tumblr.com/dashboard>Tumblr

Diclonius, I wanted to get there, you scared the mutation, because yes, it's practically that, it reminds me a bit of Tokyo Ghoul, for this new breed. The Diclonius are characterized by the 2 vectors that they possess and According to the chief Kakuzawa who his behaviors are similar to a regime without Justice, where he thinks himself capable of controlling everything (Something like a Japanese Hitler) The Diclonius will dominate the world as the superior race that have been created to destroy humanity, in fact Kakuzawa is a Diclonius, their abilities are based "Psychoquinesis" their vectors can reach a few meters and vary depending on the Diclinius, for example the number 35 Mariko, its strength exceeds twice Nana, for that reason Kakuzama wanted to use it to destroy Luci, of course ... Nana stood in the middle, which turned out to be an epic and sad fight...

https://www.tumblr.com/dashboard>Tumblr

Something that catches my attention was Kuota and his repressed memory, because I block that memory of the murder of his sister and his father, something cynical also Luci (Nyu) because after his change of personality he only wants revenge for Kouta for having lied to him, it is interesting since the Diclonius develop extreme violence as they become aware as happened with Mariko, their murderous instinct goes further, they attack their parents without weighing. In addition to her Personality Change, Luci hallucinates Diclonius, prompting her to kill. It said that Elfen Lied was related Humanly, for example the relationship of Nana and Kurama, she seeks approval, whatever it may mean that Nana matters and Mayu the way his father abused her and had no consolation until he found Wanta , who never left her alone, sense of belonging, was her family on which she relied ... I love that there are Psychological disorders of these characters, it gives them a more real aspect ...
Without a given I will read the manga and without a doubt ... I hope there is a Second Season ... So if it is an Anime that you have not seen yet, it is worth leaving a space of 3 days to do it..

This was all for today, I hope your comments if you liked my opinion about Elfen Lied.

Thank you for taking the time to read my article.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69394.55
ETH 3894.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73