You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Letter in your post box - The Dying Art of Letter Writing

in #writing6 years ago

My friend @lizelle how are you? a few days ago I did not say hello with these changes Steemit cost me a little but here I go

The letters in my country are not customs say that there is no such culture is not common to see any post office in a house I always liked that idea hurts that culture is not here

But it's nice to receive letters are words that stay there for many years they do not get blown and you can keep them

Sort:  

Hey @andrina, yep life keeps up busy hey! I'm keeping well, hope you are too :)
At least here on the blockchain, our words are stored forever hey!
Thank you for your lovely comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63839.42
ETH 3215.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83