MOM= MAMÁ

in #writing6 years ago

MOM= MAMÁ

vane y miraida.jpg

With your insecurities and fears you decided to have me still young, in many moments you took refuge in the love like motive to fight, I never lacked your love, your hug, nor your scolding, you gave part of your youth and your life for raise me, today, my mother, I want to dedicate these words to you.

Pure and true love, without traces of interest and falsehood, your soul will live forever in mine, because you have left an imprint impossible to erase, they say that we have had past lives and there is reincarnation, because you have reincarnated in me and you will live in your grandchildren, not only because the DNA book says it, but because you made an effort to get tattooed in our hearts; I have no way to repay even half of what you have given me and I want you to know that every beautiful sound that exists, every note and sublime harmony that caresses the wind and full of magic and light life, is compared to your voice filling me with blessings and when your sound and your voice is suspended in time, will live in my memory until my last breath. I LOVE YOU MOM

Sort:  

You both look very Beautiful, beautiful words for ur mom too.

thank you dear.

MOM is WOW ... a true reflection of love and sacrifice.. nice piece of writing

thanks for your words!

One of the greatest titles in the world is parent, and one of the biggest blessings in the world is to have parents to call mom and dad......lovely...really wonderful:):):)

Congratulations @andromedabi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


You can upvote this notification to to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65