Is This Post-Capitalism? My first week on steemit.com [review]

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

I just published this review of my first week as a steemian, to encourage all my friends, followers and subscribers to migrate here too. I could have got some things wrong, so any corrections, further advice and constructive criticism from veteran steemians would be most welcome.

I'm assuming it's better netiquette not to just cut and paste the whole thing here, even though I wrote it.

Cheers.

annnarkehmedia.com is quite good.

Join the #ExtinctionRebellion

Sort:  

Congratulations @ann-narkeh! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

In the words of the guys from ADVChina I'd say you are in the honeymoon-period :D (where we are really euphoric and happy).
You'll get to know the bad sides of steemit soon enough, so I won't say anything further :).

oh good, can't wait... :/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68586.22
ETH 3911.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63