You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My summer internet schedule and things I plan to do

in #writing6 years ago

I hope you will be able to do all the things you like in the summer. And it's good to also look at your speed of writing indeed, because someone that types with two fingers, and makes a lot of mistakes (doesn't type blind) will be working on a short post maybe longer than another fast writer that hits the 300 letters per minute. I am a fast writer too, that's about the only thing about my education that is still useful every single day. And I probably hated the lessons the most of everything I had in my package lol. Things will get better eventually, and every person has another niche that works best, just keep trying and adapting. But seeing your analyses you do that a lot yourself too, so you will get there...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84