Have You Ever Did This?

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

 Howdyyy

Dearest & Nearest Steemians

Good day to all of you..^_^

That moment.. 


Have you ever did this?? Ever read a line in any book that is so inspirational , profound , motivational & touches your heart.. Then share those lines with me in the comment section below,, if you remember
You can also write comment in Urdu language...

It happens with me alot of time whenever I read some well -written and inspirational line in any book or novel. Sometimes I don't close the book but I stare at wall..
It happens with me when I read this line in command based on words of Jesus in the Sermon on the Mount ..It touches my heart let me share with you friends..

Luke 6:31 Jesus said
“Do to others as you would have them do to you.”

The simplest way to explain it is that if you want to be treated well in this world then you should treat others well. If everyone follows this rule, Everyone will treat others well and therefore, everyone will be treated well..

"Reading gives us someplace to go when we have to stay where we are"

I love to reading books,novels & stories and all the reading material,, so crazy in all about...
I love the feeling that...
Even when you're back in reality you still feel like you're in different world:-)

"Books the only thing you can BUY that makes you RICHER"..

  

 Thanks Everyone..:)  

Sort:  

Lines that impressed me alot which I also want to shared with steemians, are mention followed:-
Don't expect anything from anyone in your life because expectations always hurt you.

Ohh so inspirational lines I like it:)😍

This post has received a 69.58 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @anvesha.

Heart touching post .....!

Congratulations @anvesha, this post is the sixth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 3130 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $3634.22. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Thanks for informing me...!!

great so nice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25