Question 34: Where would you travel, if you could go anywhere?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #writing5 years ago

From November 3, 2012 (revised):

There's limitless possibilities when one asks anywhere... but I suppose a prerequisite for this question is the ability to live through the experience, and make it back home at some point.

But if I can go anywhere on Earth, why not go everywhere? I mean... it's a strange level of cruel to restrict me to only the places I can think of, isn't it? I want to see things I never would think I'd see.

So ultimately, I don't know... where would you all want to go?

- Anya


All graphics © BY-NC 4.0

Tomorrow's Question:

What is the most important aspect of your life and why?

Journal Prompts © Pyxlin

Sort:  

Congratulations @anyaehrim! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hello. we make a travel dapp. It’s based on steem.
If you write posts through trips.teem , This will be uploaded to steemit at the same time. (It seems like a Steemhunt)
It is still trial, but we hope many people will be interested in using it.
Thanks. (we’ll give you a extra voting.)
Thanks.
(trips.teem discord : https://discord.gg/uDHCfFW)
Most of the bug have been modified.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55