Quick blog update.. I got the job! :D

in #writing5 years ago

Wooohooo! I finally heard back from Textbroker, the job I applied for and I got it!

I haven't done an actual job yet, but I think I can sorta say I'm officially a freelancer. :D

And.. They ranked me as 3 stars. The highest you can get on the application is 4, so.. I need to work on my skills a bit, but at least I got the job!

Time to start making some money and getting my life in better order! I have some dreams in life I still want to do and I'm not giving up yet. <3

PS I also was recently connected with a friends friend on Facebook who is looking for a writer and I may have a private client to do work for soon as well! :D

Sort:  

Oh shit!! That's awesome man. Congratulations. What sorts of stuff will you be writing about - do you know or will you find out once you get started?

Posted using Partiko Android

Yah, that is great news @apolymask. Congratulations.

I am very happy for you, this is very good news, now life will get better

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97