You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Short Stories - Adventure Into the Unknown

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

The suggestions of the piece you wrote are many and (in my opinion) can be realized in different hypotheses. and I have chosen two of these that have materialized in my mind: 1 - the frenetic rush and the struggle to overcome a typical adolescent crisis of a boy-man and I will not dwell, 2- a beautiful anti-racist message to make known to study and comment in schools, perhaps with some direct intervention by witnesses who have experienced this crazy odyssey in escaping from torture, hunger and the monsters of violence.
If it were in Italian I could adopt it for a lesson on anti-racism or homophobia, a very current topic unfortunately, here in Italy. We are full of polemics and statements "mentula canis" on the sad topic.
Do not continue the story I prefer it so ... ad majora friend!

running in the forest
my work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 66997.36
ETH 3681.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77