You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Room 25" by Noname: An Album Review

in #writing6 years ago

Hey @caleblailmusik, that was really a discovery for me to learn Room 25 and the tracks. I can understand why it was with "PG" warning. But as everything in this world the population always divided into two groups people who love it or hate it of course there is a minority who say: "I do not know" but mostly those people just do not like to show their opinion. I do not think it is for me but I do believe there are many fans of Noname and his music. Thank you for sharing such unusual Art,

Cheers from Art supporting blog @art-venture

kv0yo4panu.jpg

Sort:  

Oh yeah, she's pretty popular, but it's totally cool if it's not your thing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97