You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who Am I?

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

WHO AM I?
I am an adult that never got the chance to be a child. Since I was little I've been sexually, phisically and emotionally abused and another 10 years in a domestic violence relationship which I've been fighting all of this years for my freedom. I am glad that you understand what means to be free and just enjoy the life the way it is.

Sort:  

Damm sorry to hear that .hope life is treating you better now!

Please look at my post to participate

Since February, yes, I discovered what means to live for yourself and not for others, or what means to take your own decisions in life. I will try to say my story but I don't think I will be able to say all of it. It's just too much. I would like to say how I managed to contact the police and how I managed to run away from my ex. Or how I had to survive all of this years on my own, being abandoned by my own parents which I have no idea who they are.

@surpassinggoogle i'm so amazed on your post..you are a blessing to everyone,many steemians are expressing themselves to the community..thanks to your reputation and your good will,your inspired people, look they post and participated on your voice of expression based on categories for instance "who i am "theme. and untalented"thanks for organizing the event contest.
i love your work bro terry...

kindly see my poem..hope you will read it..your support is very much appreciated..hoping for your kindness and humble heart..to have time to see my post..thanks and may the lord God bless your way through Jesus Christ wisdom and peace..

take care always buddy..

@surpassinggoogle

https://steemit.com/poetry/@mrblu/now-i-found-the-love-on-you-i-will-never-let-you-go-by-mrblu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65686.10
ETH 2943.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73