You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crony capitalism - the death of family - mass migration Soros style!

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

Hi. Good article. I've also been sounding the drum on this subject, but on Gab I had a reaction from some women that because I am a man, I do not think of the dangers of being a woman and giving birth. The only answer I felt they deserved was, "A pity your mother did not feel that way". Of course I did not say so, but sometimes I wish I could.

I am here (a little bit) under false pretences. Here is my story.

I got a mesage that I was mentioned, so I clicked on it to see on what subject.

I do not know if you saw my post about the indoctrination of little children at school and about a new site that helps parents fight it, by using the law.

This was the post:
https://steemit.com/transgender-education/@arthur.grafo/new-website-combats-the-radical-left-s-transgender-indoctrination-of-kindergarten-children

Then, I read why I was mentioned and I saw red.

If you can spare the time, please check the post and the comments exchanged - as I also feel it is a good example of how sick these people are.

https://steemit.com/@ancapbarbie/the-good-the-bad-and-the-ugly-idaho-edition

PS:
I would have loved to have a dozen good debaters inundate 'it' with their analysis of all it claims and the way it reacts to criticism - even if the criticism is only imagined by them (we used to lock up paranoids and try to heal them, but now we are meant to reward and pamper them. Well, I refuse.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59585.77
ETH 3002.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78