Sort:  

Lol ! I hope you are getting a commission from the company for the shout out ! :)

Haha I wish!

Wait, wut... Banana beer?! Willing to drink kegs to get that kind of wisdom you just shared. I may settle for a hot Himalayan salt soak and cigar, to see what comes to mind...

Himalayan salt soak, mmm never heard of it but it sounds devine.

Wow I've never had a banana beer, the taste must be incredible.
Enjoy your beer and relax.

Thanks for taking us in the bath with you.

I'll pass on the banana beer though. For some reason it's one of those fruits (like cherries) that's fine in it's original form but puts me off when made into other foods. I'm more of a bathtime scotch or wine drinker.

To each their own as they say, haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94