My experience with HATE! Let us talk about haters... by Artist Holly Rorke

in #writing5 years ago (edited)

Here is what I believe about haters:

I have collected this information from experience, over many years.

I have one crazy stalker lady that follows me around and this is what I have gathered

1. She is horny in some way that is why she tried to contact my husband like a creep show

2. She is desperately lonely, she doesn't like it when she stalks me and I call out that loneliness.

3. She thinks she is the victim but actually she is the abusers but can't admit it. I think she was abused so abusing others is on the agenda

4. Just by existing I make her feel uncomfortable in a way that directly challenges her core beliefs... whether those beliefs are hypocritically bias or not. Maybe she is religious and doesn't like my dark writing I don't know, I think she is just a little hate monster.

5. She doesn't mind lying to herself.

6. She doesn't mind lying to others.

7. She lies because she needs to get people on her side. She can't tell her friends or the authorities the truth because she knows she would come off as a creepy stalker with no life.

9IWWy2kB7bHM4HRW6UFp3oW7R59Xnh-VrUC1aj-88UNi4B3n_4mc1jRxIl3IIKpbLpkhUIAcajB4cUUzKGQ9N9nzjjdChLdJ4GWaluIZ3llcM_7go6rtAcV5gj9uBsfIAxv3WxXHc5K5u74P8Oo_qZnwLXa73FxnAyInCFJXQAsiO3zH11Xa_uAp_wMGOirOf-9V81kAgzqjNtG5mN5T.jpg

Food for thought.
Mental Stimulus for the masses

Photography and writing by Artist Holly Rorke

Sort:  

All true.. I don't think I could have said it better myself. Too bad they don't get paid to hate.. they would be millionaires...

1 seems kinda bizarre to me o_O

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61672.72
ETH 2996.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78