Revealing whats behind the curtainsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

revealing some secrets of batman movies by Nolan
the joker scars

2018-01-06 14.17.38.jpg
when Joker meet crime boss Gambol
Gambol was Gotham City's African-American mob boss
Gambol2.jpg
the famous sentence of him in the movie
"I'm putting the word out. Five hundred grand for this clown dead; a million alive, so I can teach him some manners first."
Joker_(Earth-Nolan)7.jpg
now what Joker told him about his face scars

The version that told to Gambol, the crime boss:

***Wanna know how I got these scars? My father was a drinker and a fiend. And one night he goes off crazier than usual. Mommy gets the kitchen knife to defend herself. He doesn't like that. Not. One. Bit. So - me watching - he takes the knife to her, laughing while he does it! Turns to me, and he says, "Why so serious, son?" Comes at me with the knife... "Why so serious?" He sticks the blade in my mouth... "Let's put a smile on that face!" And... why so serious?***

so what do you think now?
did Joker had a difficult childhood
or he wants to soften the Gambol so they can negotiate each other?

now when Joker talking to Rachel at another part of the movie
Rachel is Bruce Wayne's closest childhood friend
5894b312-5eb5-404f-8cc3-4563ba107ae2.jpg
a famous Quotes of Rachel : Harvey may not know you well enough to understand when you're making fun of him. But I do."secretly revealing Harvey's nature"
joker-rachel-snapshot20080504110856.jpg
The version that told to Rachel:

***Oh, you look nervous. Is it the scars? Wanna know how I got 'em? C'mere, look at me. So, I had a wife, who was beautiful...like you, who tells me I worry too much, who tells me I oughta smile more, who gambles and gets in deep with the sharks… Hey. One day they carve her face. And we got no money for surgeries. She can't take it. I just want to see her smile again. Hmm? I just wanted to let her know that I don't care about the scars. So, I stick a razor in my mouth and do this... to myself. And you know what? She can't stand the sight of me! She leaves! Now I see the funny side. Now, I'm always smiling!***

now whats happen a total different story
is Joker a lier
or again he wants to grab the heart of Rachel
or his life was so miserable so he cant remember whats happen to him!!

p173378_p_v8_au.jpg

none is true

main-qimg-58ed2ce4c06926211048180bdb4de577-c.jpg
Joker is a Joker he can change like in the game
he is famous to not reveal the truth at all
a shape shifter

this was one of the examples that shows us Nolan Batmans are not a kid show
there are a lot of secrets lying in the movie and the conversations
i will try to reveal more for you here at steemit

!steemitworldmap +40.794640 lat -73.972166 long description d3scr

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has upvoted and checked this post!
Some similarity seems to be present here:
http://www.buzzpirates.com/2009/06/the-13-best-quotes-by-the-joker-in-the-dark-night-heath-ledger-lives-on/
This is an early BETA version. If you cited this source, then ignore this message! Reply if you feel this is an error.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66