The Phoenix

in #writing6 years ago

Hello guys it's your favorite alien from the house of @stach, some weeks ago I dropped a post https://steemit.com/writing/@atikajayboy/the-unburnt-survivor-b52b66e017fd1 about my friend who wrote a piece about a photo, her friend who models sent her, the photo was quite weird so I decided to do a piece about it.

image

What is pain?
A feeling most run from
But I can't seem to abstain
Suicidal thoughts every night
Death is a friend i can't refrain
My demons singing lullabies again
Giving me migraines
The heavens know
I have been through hell
I should be crowned king
Even the devil can't complain
Chains wrapped all around me
These flames have made me insane
A prisoner of my mind
I am a Wolf that should be tamed
Silver chains, silver rings and silver locks
For the Judas damned
Glasses on for a stare into my eyes
Can make you deranged
Night comeths diving into the inferno
Being consumed by the flames
Back to dust, just how I came
In the morning when the sun shineth
I the Phoenix riseth
For when the angels blow I will be the last Trumpet

Some lines are quite complicated so I decided to simplify them down, so the reader can get a better understanding.
I am a Wolf that should be tamed, silver chains, silver rings and silver locks for the Judas damned - this shows that the silver chains and accessories he his putting on are kinda like a prison because in common folklore silver is what is used to shackle a werewolf but still those things are his payment for his suffering, just like Judas got payed in silver.
Night comeths and am diving into the inferno being consumed by the flames back to dust just how I came - The Phoenix is a mythological bird said to be one of a kind that lives every 500 years then ignites on its own which is a simile for the flames burning in the picture then later it's reborn from the ashes.
In the morning when the sun shineth I the Phoenix riseth symbolise the birth of a new being which is the guy coming out refreshed from all his suffering and pain which symbolises the flames and the chains.
For when the angels blow I will be the last Trumpet symbolises glory. In the Bible the blowing of the last and seventh trumpet signals the coming of Christ to redeem all and that's after the first to sixth trumpet which symbolises chaos which are the flames,hell and pain he has already gone through.
I just successfully made a Weird picture get weirder 😅.

So if you liked that piece of abstract madness, upvote comment and resteem. Join us at BHC tonight for cryptomaniac classes @bloggersheavens https://discord.gg/YhEeEV

Sort:  

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97