You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BANDING MINNOWS (SCIENCE FICTION)- CHAPTER TWO

in #writing6 years ago

Rubble city... Let's see what rubble city has for Gladys.... I am glad Danny was there to save her from falling (maybe Into pieces?)

It was a great read.

Sort:  

Thanks @audreybits. Glad you think it's a great read. I probably didn't make this clear in the story but Gladys is human. She resides (or resided) in the "earthship" with KAI which is the AI responsible for controlling the ship. Uhm... maybe chapter one will make it clearer (I hope).

Yeah, I did grasp that.... I might to go over to the first chapter to see how it all started
..

Oo great. The "maybe fall into pieces" got me all riled up. Sorry. Let me know if chapter one helps bring it all together. Thanks.

😃😅😅 Sure, I will....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86