You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 'Like Church': Crew Fans and a Summer Under Threat

in #writing6 years ago

Man I got chills reading this. Especially about the Trapp shot. @derekkind was even there, though I had to watch from home, much to the dismay of my wife when I was yelling and smacking our bed out of pure hysteria.

Keep doing these essays, I think an articulate voice from the people, by the people and for the people (Crewmerica?) is exactly what a lot of us need right now.
#savethecrew

Sort:  

Thanks!

I, too, got chills from Trapp's shot, even though I was in a hotel and couldn't yell without waking up my toddler.

I'll do my best. Honestly, I feel super privileged to have a role to play and to be a part of the explosion of writing about the Crew and our struggle to keep the team. #SaveTheCrew

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80