You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why am I a bit scarce? Hahaha, here are some reasons!

in #writing6 years ago

I have Zen the Old Minpin sleeping on my arm and Yoda the youngster behind my knees. I get up early and they just slide over to Chris.
You get so used to it that I can't sleep without them.

Sort:  

I know the feeling! Sometimes I fetch the cat if she doesn't come herself.

Whaaatt! You fetch the cat!! Poor Smokey!! Cats also have privacy rights!!

We saw the ginger cat after a couple of weeks. The tail has been removed! :0

Oh! At least that cat still survives! Now he will not have to worry about his tail getting caught up in a tangle!! I think he had paid for his bad karma! So, he should be alright from now on. I hope he had learned his lessons.

When I was about ten years old, I had to help a cat by cutting off the elastic band which were tied around one of its legs. But the damage had already been done. Two weeks later I met that cat with rotting leg to the bone and one leg was dangling by a small bone. I decided to use my mother's big scissors to cut the rotting bones off. He was walking around with that piece of bone and rotting bits. He had no pain at all and he let me cut it off so easily.

Come to think of it, I had no idea how I got my ideas and strength to do grown up things at that age! No body would help this poor cat. I could almost knock those kids who put this cat in a very bad situation.

Hope that this ginger cat will not bother your cats again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71452.56
ETH 3843.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44