Blog+Story #1

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

Introduction

I am shortly going to explain this idea. If this is going to be continuous or not, I don't know. I am writing short stories, I am blogging and sometimes I just tell people what I know, or what I think I know at least. Then I thought: Why not have all of these in one take? Why sleep when this idea surges so intensely that I can't sleep? The quality may vary. The first part is obviously going to be the blog and not until below shall you receive the short-story, should you read it all. Do I know that it's going to take a lot of time? Yes, that I know.

This is an old picture that I drew.

Blog

I wanted to have a blog first and then a short-story written in a similar format to the short stories that I've written before. Pictures in my mind occurred about what Dent said in The Dark Knight Rises:

If we're gonna play games, I'm gonna need a cup of coffee

However, I prefer these so-called lethal energy drinks, so by the end of this sentence, I am having one of those. Okay, so let's just see how lethal these are. -Clack!- I'm not dead yet. The energy I am consuming is slowly dying. It's either me or the drink, said the alcoholic. When I had this thought about Dent like a dent in my mind, I was going out for a smoke. This stupid behavior seems to be correlated with these images in my mind. It appears nonsensical. No, I am not a super healthy person, but I keep riding the waves. However, I am keeping it simple for safety reasons. Otherwise, I may unexpectedly end up losing my vehicle. Before it gets too weird, let us begin with the story. No, actually. I am going out for a smoke first, then ponder about the title and what the story is going to be about. Now I am smoking

Now, when I am back, all healthy, there's only one more thing. Before we begin, I wanted to add my inspiration to this. My inspiration comes from what I've previously learned, and from the different authors and followers on steemit. I'm not so much for these @-things, so I will let them read, and if they do, they're very much welcome. Now I am really going to ponder about the title and then I'm going to write the story. Now then, for real, here it is:

The Black Border Between Love And Separation

Prologue

All that could be seen were the flickerings of dark lights in the skies of the universe. By the womb of the universe, this was All-witnessed by the year 2089. It had been 366 years since the boy had taken his first steps. The boy was now losing his powers as he fell into slumber. By dying in a helpless fetus position, Thomaz was now giving up his final breath on a field where only lava and black stones could be seen, where the thunders would reach its highest intensity. The two forces: Love and Destruction were not as separate from the boy as the world soon would come to see. The world still thought of these forces differently from The All Highest Zuli who came down to change his soul position so that the world could resurrect him. It wouldn't be until the year 2331 he would be re-resurrected so that the mission could be carried out for the last age. Separate from the beliefs of man, this was a mission that indeed would have its failures. It would all begin once more by the blue-painted mountain between the two great giant rocks where the man had forgotten his True nature.

The Dark Border

Thomaz began the crossing and started to wake up once more. He was confused and frustrated by the untold mission that was given to him. He would rest his mind and body, only for a short while, to look at the unfamiliar faces of his new age. The round circle of priests stared at him, intensely as the fire they had gathered around. He broke the full circle and stumbled. As he started to walk up towards the higher rock, he felt the soft smell of thunder that would ignite his senses once more. Soon he would be able to perceive the large fields around the world. There were few people to be seen. Much fewer people compared to what he had witnessed before he died. Nature had almost started to regain its strength once more. The lava and the black stones were buried beneath the ground. Earth had started to generate new plants, but the plants were few and scattered. Zungria, the main priest who had resurrected him, started to walk towards him

"Do you know what age we're in?"

"Yes. What's your name?"

"My name is Zungria, the main priest who fulfilled the Will of Zuli to resurrect you."

"So you must know the time we're up against?"

"I don't know what you would call it, but I have my assumptions", Zungria said smiling

"Assumptions would only increase the number of failures in this age, Zungria. We are in the age of perfection. Now all we need to do is for mankind to understand their way to ride the soul-electrical waves back home."

"Speaking of assumptions...", Zungria replied as he joined in with the rest of the group.

Thomaz had already regained all of his strength to continue the untold mission. The priests were already preparing for their journey back home. In this semi-state of nature, Thomaz would have to have his mission spoken to him. He would have to walk through all the fields of red grass until he finds what he was looking for. He would need to find the one True man who would guide all the living beings back home. He walked through the first six fields before he was in the right place to find this man.

Love And Separation

Thomaz had traveled through half an age when he looked towards the new horizon. He perceived a woman next to a small cottage preparing food, next to the sea by their backyard. She lived in a valley between two great mountains where Thomaz had thought that he would find the one True man. Disappointed by his perceptions he decided to ask the woman.

"What's your name?"

"Excuse me?"

"I am asking what your name is", Thomaz said annoyingly

"How about some manners?"

"I don't care about manners! I am here to speak with the only True man of our age!

"A man? Not here", Said the woman putting her fish to the ground

"I have walked half our age! Even I don't have time to play around", Thomaz yelled out in frustration

"Calm down! My name is Zophin and I am pleased to meet you because I have manners"

"My name is Thomaz-not-as-pleased. Perhaps you know where I could find the nearest man?"

"A man? You would have to be more specific. What is it with this man that makes him true?"

"He is the ultimate being who Ca...!"

Thomaz was struck down and grounded by the heavy forces of Destruction and Love. As the forces held him to the Earth, Zoph rose to the above by the soul-electricity waves. Far beyond the horizons, Thomaz could for the first and only time see the mission being fulfilled by the streams of soul-electricity beyond the horizons. By the smiling face of Zuli, he now realized that it was the Care of the True Great Woman, not the man who could fulfill the mission. Thomaz being the only one to remain on Earth, to the end of the last age.

http://www.lanternaeducation.com/why-we-need-sleep/sleep-meme-clever/

Now, I am tired.
Azension be tired.
Share yo thoughts.
Bye!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87