Wextan Zilton : The Story Of A Black Magician - Chapter One

in #writing6 years ago (edited)



"Words are spells. You should try it sometime, with pure intent."
~ A Preface Quote
DSC_0023.JPG
The Story Of A Black Magician - Preface

Chapter One

Not that people would notice, but the house is falling short. My mother, my brothers, and the elders are the only family I have left. I was taught by the elders ever since I was three years old. In this age, knowledge is especially important. We're seven brothers, one mother, and three elders. How lucky my family was to have me. Every 2550 years a prodigy would enter our house. That prodigy would be me, Wextan Zilton. I am going to explain this to you a little further. We have twelve zodiac signs, and ever since my father died, we're only eleven. The next age will be the last one for every sentient being in this universe. Since the last hour has gone back to its rightful source, I would have to re-invent the last hour again.

How foolish he was, my father. Just before my great transformation, he should have seen me. I would have made sure his soul would walk among the undead throughout all the eternities. The necromancers of our house had already done so before me. Before my mother gave birth to me. I now needed my father once more, to re-invent the last hour. We have all made mistakes. Especially my father who disproved his loyalty to our house, by ordering the elders to give me my own name. The necromancers later realized that they summoned him to the undead forces of our universe a little too early. Although his punishment remains, we now need him once more to re-invent the last hour. Mark my words: I am the only one who can undo the process of necromancy. The one and only who has mastered this technique.

You should be thankful to me for re-inventing the last hour. When you're talking about being an Aquarius, you're talking about me, thank you. No, don't worry it doesn't make me more powerful. But I am the reason for your traits. To make it simple for you: I am riding these waves to re-invent the last hour. You really should thank me. I am one of the reasons for your dreams, and your nightmares would be my curiosity. I am the reason why your unconscious remains unconscious. My father was quite the joker too if you ask me. He created the 'character' Aladdin, which simply means: Allah Jinn. God's genie. Now, what would life be without a little fun?

Tomorrow I am visiting the Trans-Allegheny Lunatic Asylum. Oh, you thought it was out of business? Then let me take you with me on this journey. I could only be so glad to show you how wrong you are. I am not visiting this place in person. There will be a ritual inside who performs the agenda of our house. I am surprised you did not know. They are going to help me. Our house has fooled them enough already, even though we need them. They don't know my father, and neither do you. Of course, you need the dead, to summon the dead. But you probably thought it was going to be done by a group of satanic people in funny masks. This is far from the truth. The ritual includes the souls of the people who have died in that place.

I need to conjure the soul-dead spirits from the Trans-Allegheny Lunatic Asylum. They were slaves before they died and after they died. But I am not a bad person. They'll be transferred back to the source when my father is back. The satanic groups are most useful. But I am even more thankful for the slaves who have died in our favor. Tomorrow, I am going to show you why. Tomorrow, my father is coming back.

There will be hell. For him to pay.

~WZ




Sort:  

Intriguing! Keep them coming :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67688.54
ETH 3821.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55