You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fish Tales (Comedy Open Mic 12)

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

How come all the comedic posts are not truly funny unless it's related to Steemit? I remember gogogadget from when I first started too. Admired him myself. Did wonder what happened to him. Hmmm...I wonder if he is still on my follow list. I hate to be following the remnants of a fish tail.

Edited, I must have been smart without knowing it and stopped following him some time back.

Sort:  

That is a good question. I would like to get out of Steemit but material that everyone in the world relates to easiest is Steemit if you are on Steemit. I get two tries on comedy open mic. I should do one topic outside steemit but did both about Steemit this time... opps.

As far as @gogadgetupvote I respect him as a martyr. My kids love zombie pets. So I will still follow him.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63314.98
ETH 3233.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88