The Young Shall Grow

in #writing6 years ago

FB_IMG_1477950635230.jpg

Good morning to my fellow steemians. I was just inspired to write this little article on the topic tilted the young shall grow..
Since I joined steemit, I have been thinking on how to increase my followers and upvotes.....All my efforts are as if I am not even doing anything at all.
One thing make me wonder, each time I click on post grouped under 'hot and trending', I see so many comments and upvotes within few minutes. I ask myself, is there any magic these persons are using? How can I struggle for an upvote of 20steem in three months when some persons can get over 400+steem in minutes?
The answer that always come to my mind is that the young shall grow..these people that it seems that they are using magic started from somewhere like me today. Patience they say is a virtue. I will be patient to reap the fruit of my labor..
This is dedicated to all the minnows in the house who might want to give up after trying so hard. Do not worry your time to smile is coming soon.. Don't give and keep putting in your best.

I also want to appeal to our bigger friends who have high reputation and steem power to help the young to grow, the same way they were helped when they were in new to the system.... Especially me oo.. Not easy at all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62804.06
ETH 2964.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60