You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Personify an Object. Transform Your Writing Day 8

in #writing6 years ago

The easiest objects to bring life to are plushies and pillows. A recent one is a poo emoji pillow I got at Canadian Tire lol It sits in my office, keeping everything in it safe, smiling. And enjoys it when I talk to it.

The latest object that has a name and perhaps personality is EDI, my new Canon Powershot SX730, which I'll be showing off soon. Named after a character from the Mass Effect trilogy, she is slick and silver, but she gets tired easily and more quickly than Bianca (my Sony). Got her on Monday. Today I found ways to help her conserve her energy (battery life).

:p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63626.14
ETH 3107.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87