Stardust Destinies Lore & History Part 1

in #writing5 years ago

Begin your journey here as we dive into the Lore and History of the Great Ocean Valley, how magic came to the lands and why they are now in peril from a great evil.

Stardust Destinies I: Variate Facing is now available in bookstores in both Print and E-book Formats.

Stardust Destinies is a Fantasy Novel series taking place in a realm known as the Great Ocean Valley, where magic is strong and prophecies are dictated by dragons.

Official Site: http://binkyproductions.com/stardustdestinies

Written by Celinka Serre
Edited by Marg Gilks
Cover Art by Sophie Brunet
Music in Trailer by Celinka Serre
Voice-Over in Trailer (as Bahvley Fairhaven) by Michael Leowen

Copyright 2019 – Binky Productions & Binky Ink – Celinka Serre

http://binkyproductions.com
Twitter: @BinkyProd
http://Steemit.com/@BinkyProd
Steem Monsters: https://steemmonsters.com?ref=binkyprod
Support me on Patreon: http://www.patreon.com/BinkyProd
PayPal Tip Jar: http://www.binkyproductions.com/howtocontribute
Amazon WishList: https://www.amazon.ca/hz/wishlist/ls/14HC5WNPV3KV4?ref_=wl_share

Sort:  

Hi, as a delegator to MAP Rewarder, you have won a free upvote in our MAP Rewarder Free Upvote & Crypto Video of the Day (Lition) - 17 April 2019.
Congratulations!


MAP Rewarder Makes Delegating More Rewarding!

I think nowadays it is quite good time for all the mystery and magic. If the story is interesting then the film maker also interested in producing it. When listening to you and also after looking at the official website. I like how it was build with maps and the names of it, like a real map that was existing long ago and forgotten. I had the same impression when I first read "The Hobbit" J.R.R Tolkien, I just fell in love with that mythic world. Therefore it is quite important to build up everything around story too. Of course I just listen to little part today but it is obvious how much passion and thoughts you put in it, enjoyed your video!

Thank you so much. I hope you'll enjoy the next part of the history and lore when I post it next week :)

Congratulations @binkyprod! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 30000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 35000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Woot! Awesome. Milestone!

Quite a lot of interesting reads in there and I must say the knowledge in here are too deep and worth the time. Whenever I hear of magic I just remembered these Harry Potter stuffs even though they were witchcraft and wizards.

But they all have a perfect link though. I really enjoyed reading your blog and I look forward to what part 2 has for us. But till it lands, let me just say good work done for sharing and keep the writing spirit up always

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you! :)

I always find writing therapeutic. I was sick this week, but now that I'm a bit better (as in tolerably able to move) I want to continue projects and write. It's a good way to keep my mind off the remaining congestion :p hehe

Hehe.... You are right write more and get your mind busy all the time. This is my way of saying you are humbly welcome

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi binkyprod,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Thank you so much, Curie! It's always appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84