Sort:  

"Shit does happen, man!" was my original post. But dude honestly: I've had enough of this shitty buggy platform. I know some content creators must do this for a livelihood but I don't. Fuck it! I'm rage quitting I know my content is shit, but I am not taking this mindless fucking abuse for some pocket change. Fuck this fucking shit.

Sorry to see you go, especially after spending half an hour trying to leave a comment. Have you tried busy.org? Same site, different interface. I know it's damn near impossible to turn a buck here. Hopefully Lisbon opens a few ears and eyes to what's failing and gets the right people together to fix it. It's been the old Beta excuse for too long.

Stick with the original title, the surprise and coldness of the end is a harsh reality check.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67579.79
ETH 3758.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55