Minnow Spotlight: @vazriel

in #writing5 years ago

Minnow Spotlight: @vazriel

What is Minnow Spotlight?

In brief, Minnow Spotlight is a series where we will be featuring minnows with great content. Each post will be focused on a minnow. Our goal is to give this minnow some exposure for their quality-written content. This service is manual, and minnows will be hand selected from the pool!


1. First, and most obvious question is what brought you here?
Steem Terminal group brought me here. They are a wonderful group of people who help onboard new Steemians and answer any questions we newbies might have.

2. What do you plan to do here on SteemIt?
I plan to add creative and positive content to the SteemIt space. I plan on blogging/vlogging about Dapps, new and exciting projects, dogs(I have 2 Akitas whom I love to write about), and perhaps a few other things I am not ready to disclose at this time. You can be sure anything I publish will be original and will always come from a positive approach. I believe anyone who gets involved with things like SteemIt should be interested in "paying it forward."

3. What are your first impressions of SteemIt?
I think SteemIt is an awesome space. I can't believe it's taken me this long to take the plunge and offer up my content to such an awesome community.

4. Do you plan on making an investment in SteemIt? Ex) Buying Steem/SBD
Yes, I already have, and plan on investing more!

5. Is this your first time being involved in the crypto space?
No, I am heavily interested in crypto spaces and would call myself an enthusiast and blockchain veteran, just not a veteran of Steem/SteemIt.

6. How did you hear about SteemIt?
I honestly don't exactly remember. By just being in the space in general, SteemIt is sure to pop up somewhere being the giant that it is. :)
Thank you for taking an interest and giving me the opportunity to be in the BlissFish Spotlight!


Thank you @vazriel for taking the time to answer these interview questions!

We hope all of you enjoyed reading. Have a wonderful day!


Join us

Discord server: https://discord.gg/uKVmSnt

SteemIt: https://steemit.com/@blissfish

Sort:  

Thank you so much for choosing me as a minnow spotlight subject! I am loving Steemit and working hard to put out quality posts and will continue to do so!

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Congratulations @blissfish! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 60 posts. Your next target is to reach 70 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hi, @blissfish!

You just got a 2.18% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13