You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Exquisite Corpse: Get Off My Farm, Punk!” - Chapter 3 (... the genre Shakespeare refused to write.)

in #writing6 years ago

Oh SweetJesus! Quill, you rock me hard (no sexual innuendo intended).

If I could upvote this at 100% twice, I would. A hundred times even. You had me laughing out loud. I guffawed twice and fell out of my chair once. Seeing my name in print was an added bonus. You freaking kill me.

Sort:  

@blockurator,

Well ... I hope you've learned your lesson. Mixing genres ... some of us have standards. :-)

You can't imagine how much fun I had writing that Intro. And did you see your cameo coming? I laughed my ass off writing it. I had to cut some of my early inclusions ... it was getting gratuitous.

Notice that, despite my genre misgivings, I gave you a Farmer's Market and sent them back to a farm. You owe me. :-)

Anyway, I sincerely cannot wait to see what comes next.

Block ... this is a great challenge. Count me in on the next one.

Quill

The business card had me laughing. Yeah, you got me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63867.81
ETH 3135.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84