You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I joined steem ? Contest by witness @c0ff33a

in #writing5 years ago

Definitely miss those good old days when Steem was king. Can't imagine $4 Steem now. May take an year to reach there if at all it happens.
I learnt a lot of things here at steemit which really can't be measured in dollars. Lovely concept. Just hope it gets some monetary value too.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Well, I paid a chunk off my Mortgage, with my Steem Crypto, which I used to play on the Crypto Markets.
And buy Bitcoin, Dash, Ethereum and EOS. Never made the vast sums on Steemit, but it all added up and meant I could buy and sell without actually investing any hard cash. So keep posting and I hope you strike a rich vein.
Live Long and Prosper.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68316.98
ETH 3856.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65