Sort:  

It was pretty long, perhaps too long for a short story? I'm not sure, seemed like the right description though cause a regular story would probably be longer? I dunno. Anyways.. Thanks for the positive feedback! Glad you thought it was well written, and lol.. Yeah.. Sometimes I admittedly do think of weird things like that..

Like.. What would happen if I was out here in the middle of no where so far from society no one could hear me yell, and some kind of strange alien attacked me? Part of me would like to hope I would somehow pull off a victory like in this fictional case, though in all reality.. I would probably lose to some kind of alien, especially one almost twice the size of me. It was fun to write though and to explore the possibilities! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63506.20
ETH 3065.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04