fruit seller Gofur mia

in #writing6 years ago

IMG_20161227_214549_053.jpg

Every day we are heard so many stories of different persons in our lives. They are not only among our relatives but also others people whom we meet in our daily lives. sometimes someones face are really touching your heart , just because of their emotions which touches your soul.

Few days ago I was just doing my shopping for daily necessities. Visit this old man shop for buying fruits ( sitting man in the above picture). I Am a regular buyer of his shop not because he sells good fruits in the market.He admonished me to buy bad fruits. Always sell good fruits to me.The very first day he get know that I have a little girl he just smiled and said'' You should pick those formalin free fruits to feed my grand child.
how simply he became my daughters grand pa at a quick time. I always used to call him uncle. His name is Gofur mia.
He always try to sell formalin free fruits in affordable prices. he is a religious man. He speaks all the time good words.

After a week when I am trying to find a concept to post on steemit I found his pic on my files, then I deside to write about him here.

thanks for reading my post, please do comments whether u like my post or not.
Ramadan mubarak to all my friends.

Sort:  

Nice writing. You really write good, by joining contest your writing get more exposure. so i invite you to join weekly contest on
Steemtuner
https://discord.gg/BF9CpME

Feel free to Write more, join other contests also.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61136.19
ETH 2969.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64